Staff & Commission

Staff

Amanda Licorish

Events Booking Coordinator
(206) 684-4758Amanda.Licorish@Seattle.gov
Amanda Licorish

Amanda Standley

Policy Coordinator
(206) 684-4185Amanda.Standley@Seattle.gov
Amanda Standley

Blake Haygood

Curatorial Assistant
(206) 615-1742Blake.Haygood@Seattle.gov
Blake Haygood

Calandra Childers

Deputy Director
(206) 684-7306Calandra.Childers@Seattle.gov
Calandra Childers

Deborah Paine

Curator & Public Art Project Manager
(206) 684-7132Deborah.Paine@Seattle.gov
Deborah Paine

Diana Falchuk

Racial Equity Manager
(206)-615-1800Diana.Falchuk@Seattle.gov
Diana Falchuk

Dominique Thomas

Stage Tech Lead
(206) 684-4776Dominique.Thomas@Seattle.gov
Dominique Thomas

Elisheba Johnson

Public Art Project Manager
(206) 684-0182Elisheba.Johnson@Seattle.gov
Elisheba Johnson

Erika Lindsay

Communications Manager
(206) 684-4337Erika.Lindsay@Seattle.gov
Erika Lindsay

Irene Gomez

Cultural Partnerships Project Manager
(206) 684-7310Irene.Gomez@Seattle.gov
Irene Gomez

Jane Morris

Finance and Office Operations Manager
(206) 684-8362Jane.Morris@Seattle.gov
Jane Morris

Jason Huff

Public Art Project Manager Lead
(206) 684-7278Jason.Huff@Seattle.gov
Jason Huff

Jeff Pierce

Web & Technology Coordinator
(206) 684-7309Jeffrey.Pierce@Seattle.gov
Jeff Pierce

Jennifer Frohwerk

Contracts Coordinator
(206) 684-7312Jennifer.Frohwerk@Seattle.gov
Jennifer Frohwerk

Jenny Crooks

Cultural Partnerships Project Manager
(206) 684-7084Jenny.Crooks@Seattle.gov
Jenny Crooks

Jenny Ku

Events Coordinator
(206) 684-4186Jenny.Ku@Seattle.gov
Jenny Ku

Kathy Hsieh

Cultural Partnerships and Grants Manager
(206) 733-9926Kathy.Hsieh@Seattle.gov
Kathy Hsieh

Kristen Ramirez

Department of Transportation Art & Enchancements Project Manager
(206) 615-1095Kristen.Ramirez@Seattle.gov
Kristen Ramirez

Kristi Woo

Youth Funding Project Manager
(206) 727-8671Kristi.Woo@Seattle.gov
Kristi Woo

Lara Davis

Arts Education Manager
(206) 615-1879Lara.Davis@Seattle.gov
Lara Davis

Larry Mizell Jr.

Digital Media Specialist
(206) 733-9591Larry.Mizell@Seattle.gov
Larry Mizell Jr.

Lovell Davis

Maintenance Laborer
(206) 684-4758Lovell.Davis@Seattle.gov
Lovell Davis

Maija McKnight

Public Art Project Manager
(206) 684-7311Maija.McKnight@Seattle.gov
Maija McKnight

Marcia Iwasaki

Public Art Project Manager
(206) 233-3946Marcia.Iwasaki@Seattle.gov
Marcia Iwasaki

Matthew Richter

Cultural Space Liaison
(206) 733-9955Matthew.Richter@Seattle.gov
Matthew Richter

Payton Bordley

Racial Equity Liaison
(206) 233-7177Payton.Bordley@Seattle.gov
Payton Bordley

Randy Engstrom

Director
(206) 684-7143Randy.Engstrom@Seattle.gov
Randy Engstrom

Ruri Yampolsky

Public Art Director
(206) 684-7309Ruri.Yampolsky@Seattle.gov
Ruri Yampolsky

Sandra Boas-DuPree

LHPAI Operations Manager
(206) 386-4608Sandra.Boas-Dupree@Seattle.gov
Sandra Boas-DuPree

Sandy Esene

Panel Coordinator
(206) 233-3930Sandy.Esene@Seattle.gov
Sandy Esene

Sheila Moss

Accounting Services
(206) 233-7016Sheila.Moss@Seattle.gov
Sheila Moss

Steven Eng

Accounting Services
(206) 615-1825Steven.Eng@Seattle.gov
Steven Eng

Tiffany Hedrick

Artwork Conservation
(206) 615-0175Tiffany.Hedrick@Seattle.gov
Tiffany Hedrick

SEATTLE ARTS COMMISSION & COMMITTEES

THANK YOU TO FORMER STAFF

CONTACT US